Please Help Make My Wish Come True!!

Posted on


Handmade Goat Milk Soap

As most of you know, Goat Milk Soap by Meadowfly Farm is a little less than a year old. With such a young business, I need all the help that I can get. I’ve just entered a grant contest that could allow me to win a $5,000 grant!!

This grant would be invaluable to me in growing this business. With $5,000, I would be able to purchase more equipment as well as a small shed for my goats.

Having more equipment will allow me to increase soap production. Once I know that I could meet increased demand, I would be able to establish my soaps with more larger companies.

Currently, my goats are housed in over-sized dog houses. These shelters are adequate but not ideal. With this grant, I would be able to purchase a small shed that would have enough room in it for all the goats and would…

View original post 203 more words

Leave a Reply

